Présentation du réseau chercheurs

| | | | | Agrandir | Réduire
 
N ° Nom  et Prénom E-mail   CV
1

Mokhtar Férid  

mokhtar.ferid@inrst.rnrt.tn              
2 Ezzedine Srasra  

srasra.ezzedine@inrst.rnrt.tn  

3

Adel M’nif

mnif.adel@inrst.rnrt.tn
4

Mahmoud Dogguy

mahmoud@dogguy.org
5

Karima Horchani

karima_horchani@yahoo.com
6

Amel Dakhlaoui

dakhlaoui_amel@yahoo.fr
7 Néji Besbes

besbesneji@yahoo.fr

8

Faiçel  Khlissa

khlissa@yahoo.com
9

Ahlem Garbout

ahlem_garbout1@yahoo.fr
10

Asma Zaghbani

Asma_zaghbani@hotmail.com
11

Besma Mellah  

mellahbesma@yahoo.fr
12

Chaker Bouzidi 

bouzidtc@yahoo.fr
13

Dorra Ennigrou

Ennigrou2@gmail.com
14

Hela Gmati

Hela_gmati@yahoo.fr
15

Hend Azzouz

Azzouz_hend@yahoo.fr
16

Houda Saad

saad_houda@yahoo.com
17

Imen Bekri

bekrimene@gmail.com
18

Khaled Hosni

hosnikhaled@gmail.com
19

Lassaad Laajili

Lassaad.Laajili@gmail.com
20 Manel Zaied Salem

Zaied.manel@gmail.com

21

Mondher Srasra

sr.mond@gmail.com
22

Mounir Ferhi

Ferhi.mounir@gmail.com

23

Refka Andoulsi

andoulsi.refka@yahoo.fr
24

Sameh Attia

attiasameh@gmail.com
25

Sana Hraiech

hraiechs@yahoo.fr
26

Wiem Bouslama

bouslamawiem@hotmail.fr
27

Atef  Korchef

atef.korchef@inrst.rnrt.tn
28

Kamel  Jéridi

kamel_krn@yahoo.fr
29

Mohamed Triki

mhtriki@gmail.com
30 Halim Hammi

halim.hammi@inrst.rnrt.tn

31 Hichem Hamzaoui mdmihi@yahoo.fr
32

Islem  Chaari

Chaari_islem@yahoo.fr
33

Meher El Glaoui

elglaouimaher@yahoo.fr
34 Mehdi  Ismail drmehdi.ismail@gmail.com
35 Mohamed Guizani

mguizani@live.com

36 Mondher Yahia Mondher.y@gmail.com
37 Mouna Jaouadi

Ing.mouna@gmail.com

38

Mounir Hajji

Hj.mounir@gmail.com
39

Radhia Elaissi

radhia.elaissi@yahoo.fr
40

Radhouanne Fezei

Radouanne.fezei@yahoo.fr
41 Refka Oueslati

refkaoueslati@gmail.com