Présentation du réseau chercheurs

| | | | | Agrandir | Réduire
N ° Nom  et Prénom E-mail   CV
1

Ezzedine Srasra

 

srasra.ezzedine@inrst.rnrt.tn  

 

2 Mokhtar Férid  

mokhtar.ferid@inrst.rnrt.tn 

3 Ahmed Hichem Hamzaoui           mdmihi@yahoo.fr
4

Karima Horchani

karima_horchani@yahoo.com
5

Amel Dakhlaoui

dakhlaoui_amel@yahoo.fr
6 Néji Besbes

besbesneji@yahoo.fr

7

Faiçel  Khlissa

khlissa@yahoo.com
8

Ahlem Garbout

ahlem_garbout1@yahoo.fr
9

Asma Zaghbani

Asma_zaghbani@hotmail.com
10

Besma Mellah  

mellahbesma@yahoo.fr
11

Chaker Bouzidi 

bouzidtc@yahoo.fr
12

Dorra Ennigrou

Ennigrou2@gmail.com
13

Hela Gmati

Hela_gmati@yahoo.fr
14

Hend Azzouz

Azzouz_hend@yahoo.fr
15

Houda Saad

saad_houda@yahoo.com
16

Imen Bekri

bekrimene@gmail.com
17

Khaled Hosni

hosnikhaled@gmail.com
18 Manel Zaied Salem

Zaied.manel@gmail.com

19

Mondher Srasra

sr.mond@gmail.com
20

Mounir Ferhi

Ferhi.mounir@gmail.com

21

Refka Andoulsi

andoulsi.refka@yahoo.fr
22

Sameh Attia

attiasameh@gmail.com
23

Sana Hraiech

hraiechs@yahoo.fr
24

Wiem Bouslama

bouslamawiem@hotmail.fr
25

Atef  Korchef

atef.korchef@inrst.rnrt.tn
26

Mohamed Triki

mhtriki@gmail.com
27 Halim Hammi

halim.hammi@inrst.rnrt.tn

28

Islem  Chaari

Chaari_islem@yahoo.fr
29

Meher El Glaoui

elglaouimaher@yahoo.fr
30 Mehdi  Ismail drmehdi.ismail@gmail.com
31 Mohamed Guizani

mguizani@live.com

32 Mondher Yahia Mondher.y@gmail.com
33 Mouna Jaouadi

Ing.mouna@gmail.com

34

Mounir Hajji

Hj.mounir@gmail.com
35

Radhia Elaissi

radhia.elaissi@yahoo.fr
36

Radhouanne Fezei

Radouanne.fezei@yahoo.fr
37 Refka Oueslati

refkaoueslati@gmail.com